Joseph Capriati, Metamorfosi - The Remix LP - Vinile 3 x 12”

Love Changed Me (Dave Clarke Remix)

Love Changed Me (Steve Rachmad Remix)

New Horizons (François K Electronic Dub)

New Horizons (Sterac Electronics Italo Remix Vocal)

Goa (Carl Cox Remix)

Beautiful Morning (OXIA Remix)

Spirit Brothers (ANNA Remix)

Psychic Journey (Steve Rachmand Remix)

Love Changed Me (Masters At Work Remix Vox Mix)

Love Changed Me (Mathew Jonson Remix)

Psychic Journey (DJ STINGRAY 313 Prescient Mix)

Love Changed Me (Frank Wiedemann_Toto Chiavetta Garage Remix)

Anything Is Possible (Gaetano Parisio Electrowork Remix)

Tax included

Joseph Capriati is to release a selection of remixes of his epic 2020 album Metamorfosi. They arrive on limited edition triple vinyl on April 29th on his Redimension label, and feature the likes of DJ Stingray, Frank Wiedemann & Toto Chiavetta, Steve Rachmad, Dave Clarke, Carl Cox, Francois K, Masters at Work and more. Released throughout 2021, this project has brought some of the world's best producers together. It sees them all add their own unique spin to the superb source material by Italian Capriati, who is one of the foremost techno artists on the planet. Each of the artists Joseph called upon for the remixes has shaped his sound in some way. Their influence has loomed large over his career, which on this album found him broadening his palette to take in a wider array of sounds across both the house and techno spectrum. 

The triple vinyl pack is an essential addition to the racks of any underground music lover that is packed with highlights. It kicks off with UK techno titan Dave Clarke tackling Joseph Capriati & Eric Kupper ft. Byron Stingily’s ‘Love Changed Me’. Steve Rachmad turns in a version of ‘Psychic Journey’ that is a hypnotic and engaging trip and Francois K brings his masterful electronic dub sound to 'New Horizons.'

Elsewhere Sterac Electronics offer a brilliantly melodic Italo remix of the same tune, Carl Cox goes big with his game on 'Goa' and the likes of Oxia, ANNA, Steve Rachmad, the legendary Master At Work and Mathew Jonson all offer their own original takes. DJ Stingray brings Detroit flavours to his version of 'Physic Journey,' and there is still time for more from from Innervisions staples Frank Wiedemann & Toto Chiavetta and Neapolitan legend Gaetano Parisio

Catalogue number: REDIMENSIONLP002


A1 Joseph Capriati & Eric Kupper feat. Byron Stingily ‘Love Changed Me’ (Dave Clarke Remix)

A2 Joseph Capriati & Eric Kupper feat. Byron Stingily ‘Love Changed Me’ (Steve Rachmad Remix)

B1 Joseph Capriati feat. Jamese Senese ‘New Horizons’ (François K Electronic Dub)

B2 Joseph Capriati Feat. Jamese Senese ‘New Horizons’ (Sterac Electronics Italo Remix Vocal)

C1 Joseph Capriati ‘Goa’ (Carl Cox Remix)

C2 Joseph Capriati ‘Beautiful Morning’ (Oxia Remix)

D1 Joseph Capriati & Louie Vega ‘spirit Brothers’ (Anna Remix)

D2 Joseph Capriati ‘Psychic Journey’ (Steve Rachmad Remix)

E1 Joseph Capriati & Eric Kupper Feat. Byron Stingily ‘Love Changed Me’ (Masters At Work Remix Vox Mix)

E2 Joseph Capriati & Eric Kupper feat. Byron Stingily ‘Love Changed Me’ (Mathew Jonson Remix)

F1 Joseph Capriati ‘Psychic Journey’ (DJ Stingray 313 Prescient Mix)

F2 Joseph Capriati & Eric Kupper feat. Byron Stingily ‘Love Changed Me’ (Frank Wiedemann & Toto Chiavetta Garage Remix)

F3 Joseph Capriati ‘Anything Is Possible’ (Gaetano Parisio Electrowork Remix)


10 Items

Data sheet

3 X 12" Vinyl
Joseph Capriati
Deep House
Garage House
Catalogue ID